Contact us

Kristy Biddle


Katie Shulha

VP-Player Development

Etienne Lefebvre

VP-Coaching Director

Alicia Vance


Dave Botham

Director of Competitive

Rebecca Vandermeulen

Director of Regional

Jane Pryor

Director of Board Operations

Vicki Johnston

Technical Director

Julie Leptick


Martha Holmes

Ice Scheduler

Katrina Munro


Lori Blinn

Equipment Manager

John Bertram

Metcalfe Tournament Co-ordinator

Renee Lauzon

Fundamentals Coordinator

Marc Cyrenne

Fundamentals Coordinator

Erin Gagne

Social Media


Special Events Coordinator

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information